EASA introduced the INCM for the first time in 1991. The first meeting was held in Berlin Lichterfelde, where the ‘Lichterfelde Statement’ was written down, this statement is now known as the ‘EASA Guide’ and is updated each year at the INCM. 

The INCM  is a meeting of the representatives from each of the countries involved in the EASA network. It takes place during autumn and mainly consists of debates, discussions and conferences on EASA’s organisational issues, as well as exploring a theme in a smaller scale than is accomplished during the summer assembly.

At the INCM countries bid to host future events, the location of the next summer assembly is decided 2 years in advance and the location of the next INCM is decided one year in advance, what is remarkable about these decisions is that they are made to consensus between over 100 National Contacts. It usually takes an entire day to reach consensus for each event.

FACTS: 9 days of debates, lectures and discussion//150 Representatives from each European nation (and more!)//Vital in order to review and plan the future of EASA events.





Intermediate National Contact Meeting (INCM) of European Architecture students Assembly(EASA).

7th-16th November, Glasgow,Scotland.

Show More

INCM History 

1991 BERLIN, Germany 
1992 TORINO, Italy
1993 LJUBLJANA, Slovenia
1994 TALLINN, Estonia
1995 ZUERICH, Switzerland
1996 ISTANBUL, Turkey
1997 SINAIA, Romania
1998 SANDOMIERZ, Poland
1999 MANNHEIM, Germany
2000 TAL-FANAL, Gozo, Malta
2001 BERLIN, Germany
2002 BORNHOLM, Denmark
2003 LJUBLJANA, Slovenia
2004 BELGRADE, Serbia
2005 BRIGHTON, United Kingdom
2006 MOSCOW, Russia
2007 MOTOVUN, Croatia
2008 NICOSIA, Cyprus
2009 VADUZ, Liechtenstein
2010 COPENHAGEN, Denmark
2011 BAKU, Azerbaijan
2012 VIENNA, Austria
2013 BUCHAREST, Romania
2014 BERLIN, Germany
2015 GLASGOW, Scotland

2016 MADRID,Spain




© Hashtarch 2015

Todos los derechos reservados